Who We Are

JM Insurance Services, LLC (JMIS) is a wholly-owned subsidiary agency of Jewelers Mutual Insurance Company. While Jewelers Mutual specializes exclusively in directly insuring personal jewelry and jewelry businesses, JMIS extends that scope as a full-service insurance agency.

The expert advisors at JMIS can help you find customized protection for all your personal and business insurance needs.


Meet Our Advisors

Regina Addeo

Regina Addeo

Account
Executive

P : 920-521-2321
E : raddeo@jmiservices.com

Jeff Baker

Jeff Baker

Director, Business Integration, CL

P : 920-521-2235
E : jbaker@jmiservices.com

Giselle Conheeney

Giselle Conheeney

Commercial Lines
Insurance Advisor

P : 920-521-2129
E : gconheeney@jmiservices.com

Becky Eaton

Becky Eaton

Client Services Representative

P : 920-521-2329
E : reaton@jmiservices.com

Ryan Hollingsworth

Ryan Hollingsworth

Commercial Lines
Insurance Advisor

P : 920-967-5953
E : rhollingsworth@jmiservices.com

Jacob Johnson

Commercial Lines
Insurance Advisor

P :920-521-2120
E : jajohnson@jmiservices.com

Joy Keller

Joy Keller

Commercial Lines
Insurance Advisor

P : 817-789-7608
E : jkeller@jmiservices.com

Samantha Kuhlka

Samantha Kuhlka

Client Service
Representative

P : 920-521-2320
E : skuhlka@jmiservices.com

Karen Marquis

Karen Marquis

Client Service
Representative

P : 920-521-2316
E : kmarquis@jmiservices.com

Samantha Mevissen

Samantha Mevissen

Commercial Lines
Insurance Agent

P : 920-521-2213
E : smevissen@jmiservices.com

Alan Michaca

Alan Michaca

Personal Lines
Sales Specialist

P :920-521-2333
E : amichaca@jminsure.com

Chad Michael

Client Advocate

P :920-521-2122
E : cmichael@jmiservices.com

Michelle O'Neill

Michelle O'Neill

Client Service
Representative

P : 920-521-2481
E : moneill@jmiservices.com

Carisa Papesh

Carisa Papesh

Personal Lines Sales
Specialist

P : 920-383-4051
E : cpapesh@jmiservices.com

Krista Peterson

Krista Peterson

Director, Sales and
Distribution

P : 920-521-2108
E : kpeterson@jmiservices.com

Sharon Peterson

Sharon Peterson

Client Service
Representative

P : 920-521-2314
E : speterso@jmiservices.com

Jeannie Smokoska

Jeannie Smokoska

Client Service
Representative

P : 920-521-2478
E : jsmokoska@jmiservices.com

Susan Tatro

Susan Tatro

Client Service
Representative

P : 920-521-2312
E : statro@jmiservices.com

Tyler Thomack

Tyler Thomack

Client Service
Representative

P : 920-521-2402
E : tthomack@jmiservices.com

Rhea J. Van Hook

Commercial Lines
Insurance Advisor

P : 920-521-2495
E : rvanhook@jmiservices.com