Who We Are

JM Insurance Services, LLC (JMIS) is a wholly-owned subsidiary agency of Jewelers Mutual Insurance Company. While Jewelers Mutual specializes exclusively in directly insuring personal jewelry and jewelry businesses, JMIS extends that scope as a full-service insurance agency.

The expert advisors at JMIS can help you find customized protection for all your personal and business insurance needs.


Meet Our Advisors

Regina Addeo

Regina Addeo

Territory
Account Executive

P : 920-521-2321
E : raddeo@jmiservices.com

Rossana Aguilar

Rossana Aguilar

Territory
Account Executive

P : 920-521-2401
E : raguilar@jmiservices.com

Michelle Anderson

Michelle Anderson

Client Service
Representative

P : 920-521-2313
E : manderson@jmiservices.com

Shannon Arno

Shannon Arno

Personal Lines
Sales Specialist

P : 920-521-2394
E : sarno@jmiservices.com

Jeff Baker

Jeff Baker

General
Manager

P : 920-521-2235
E : jbaker@jmiservices.com

Sharon Fischer

Sharon Fischer

Personal Lines
Sales Specialist

P : 920-521-2349
E : sfischer@jmiservices.com

Ryan Hollingsworth

Ryan Hollingsworth

Territory 
Account Executive

P : 920-967-5953
E : rhollingsworth@jmiservices.com

Julie Jones

Julie Jones

Territory 
Account Executive

P : 920-521-2402
E : jjones@jmiservices.com

Samantha Kuhlka

Samantha Kuhlka

Client Service
Representative

P : 920-521-2320
E : skuhlka@jmiservices.com

Kelly LaRosa

Kelly LaRosa

Territory
Account Executive

P : 920-521-2375
E : klarosa@jmiservices.com

Krista Peterson

Krista Peterson

Manager
of Sales

P : 920-521-2108
E : kpeterson@jmiservices.com

Sharon Peterson

Sharon Peterson

Client Service
Representative

P : 920-521-2314
E : speterso@jmiservices.com

Karen Rowe

Karen Rowe

Client Service
Representative

P : 920-521-2316
E : krowe@jmiservices.com

Lori Salchert

Lori Salchert

Personal Lines 
Sales Lead

P : 920-521-2355
E : lsalchert@jmiservices.com

Jeanne Serene

Jeanne Serene

Territory 
Account Executive

P : 920-521-2326
E : jserene@jmiservices.com

Karen Signorino

Karen Signorino

Director 
of Sales

P : 920-521-2315
E : ksignori@jmiservices.com

Debbie Spanbauer

Debbie Spanbauer

Agency Operations 
Coordinator

P : 920-521-2237
E : dspanbauer@jmiservices.com

Vicki Sturiale

Vicki Sturiale

Territory 
Account Executive

P : 920-521-2331
E : vsturiale@jmiservices.com

Sue Tatro

Sue Tatro

Client Service
Representative

P : 920-521-2312
E : statro@jmiservices.com

Claire Weber

Claire Weber

Personal Lines
Sales Specialist

P : 920-521-2398
E : cweber@jmiservices.com