Who We Are

JM Insurance Services, LLC (JMIS) is a wholly-owned subsidiary agency of Jewelers Mutual Insurance Company. While Jewelers Mutual specializes exclusively in directly insuring personal jewelry and jewelry businesses, JMIS extends that scope as a full-service insurance agency.

The expert advisors at JMIS can help you find customized protection for all your personal and business insurance needs.


Meet Our Advisors

Regina Addeo

Regina Addeo

Account
Executive

P : 920-521-2321
E : raddeo@jmiservices.com

Michelle Anderson

Michelle Anderson

Client Service
Representative

P : 920-521-2313
E : manderson@jmiservices.com

Shannon Arno

Shannon Arno

Personal Lines
Sales Specialist

P : 920-521-2394
E : sarno@jmiservices.com

Jeff Baker

Jeff Baker

General
Manager

P : 920-521-2235
E : jbaker@jmiservices.com

Susanne Diana

Susanne Diana

Commercial Lines
Manager

P : 920-521-2423
E : sdiana@jmiservices.com

Sharon Fischer

Sharon Fischer

Personal Lines
Sales Specialist

P : 920-521-2349
E : sfischer@jmiservices.com

Michael Ginzl

Michael Ginzl

Commercial Lines
Insurance Advisor

P : 920-521-2148
E : mginzl@jmiservices.com

Ryan Hollingsworth

Ryan Hollingsworth

Commercial Lines
Insurance Advisor

P : 920-967-5953
E : rhollingsworth@jmiservices.com

Steve Knoetzke

Steve Konetzke

Sales
Executive

P : 920-521-2488
E : skonetzke@jmiservices.com

Samantha Kuhlka

Samantha Kuhlka

Client Service
Representative

P : 920-521-2320
E : skuhlka@jmiservices.com

Michelle O'Neill

Michelle O'Neill

Client Service
Representative

P : 920-521-2481
E : moneill@jmiservices.com

Krista Peterson

Krista Peterson

Manager of
Sales

P : 920-521-2108
E : kpeterson@jmiservices.com

Sharon Peterson

Sharon Peterson

Client Service
Representative

P : 920-521-2314
E : speterso@jmiservices.com

Karen Rowe

Karen Rowe

Client Service 
Representative

P : 920-521-2316
E : krowe@jmiservices.com

John Schack

John Schack

Commercial Lines
Insurance Advisor

P : 920-521-2326
E : jschack@jmiservices.com

Karen Signorino

Karen Signorino

Director
of Sales

P : 920-521-2315
E : ksignori@jmiservices.com

Jeannie Smokoska

Jeannie Smokoska

Client Service
Representative

P : 920-521-2478
E : jsmokoska@jmiservices.com

Debbie Spanbauer

Debbie Spanbauer

Agency Operations
Coordinator

P : 920-521-2237
E : dspanbauer@jmiservices.com

Susan Tatro

Susan Tatro

Client Service
Representative

P : 920-521-2312
E : statro@jmiservices.com

Rhea J. Van Hook

Commercial Lines
Insurance Advisor

P : 920-521-2495
E : rvanhook@jmiservices.com

Claire Weber

Claire Weber

Personal Lines
Sales Specialist

P : 920-521-2398
E : cweber@jmiservices.com